European Youth Championships

The following players have accepted their selection for the European Youth Championships, in Belgrade. The team travel to Belgrade on the 4th – 16th of July.

  • Tom Colvin (Craigavon)
  • Sophie Earley
  • Jonathan Mooney (Ormeau)
  • James Skelton (Ormeau)
  • Max Skelton (Ormeau)

We would like to wish the very best of luck to all our players and Coaches Conn Higgins and Gervis Knox in the EYC’s.