In Memoriam


May all our deceased members Rest in Peace.

Ms Lola Cooke (2023)

Mr Ronnie Burton (2023)

Mr Alistair Cairns (2023)

Ms Dorothy Taylor (2023)

Mr Alex Thackaberry (2023)

Mr John Bridgeman (2022)

Mr Les Hunt (2022)

Mr Mark Melnychuk (2022)

Mr Steven (Steve) Tracey (2022)

Mr Jim Walker (2022)

Mr Ian Brown (2021)

Mr Adam Buckley (2021)

Ms Christine Doyle (2021)

Mr Patsy James (2021)

Mr Hubert (Bertie) Levinge (2021)

Mr Wesley Pappin (2021)

Mr Tommy Rowsome (2021)

Mr Jim Sheehan (2021)

Mrs Mary Sheehan (née Ryan) (2021)

Mr Norman Sloan (2021)

Mr Joe Finnegan (2020)

Mr Brian Larrigan (2020)

Mr Richard Leonard (2020)

Mr Pat O’Reilly (2020)

Mr Conor Quinn (2020)

Mr Vinnie O’Neill (2019)

Ms Alison Parke (2019)

Ms Deborah Phillips (2019)

Mr David Addy (2013)

Mr Hubert Wine (2011)

Mr Cyril Kemp (2010)

Mr Stewart Reilly (2009)

Mr Noel Mahony (2006)

Mr Eoghan Molloy (2007)

Mr Jim Langan (2003)

Mr Gavin Claxton (2000)

Mr Garreth Harmon (2000)

Mr Edward Limberg (2000)

Mr Billy Marshall (1989)

Mr Clifford Thompson (1975)

Mr Paddy Berrigan

Mr Clarence Moore 

Mr Declan Walsh

Every effort is made to ensure that this list of deceased members of Table Tennis Ireland is complete and fully up to date. However, despite our best efforts, it is sometimes not possible to ensure that we have all of the correct information.

If you have information that would help guarantee the completeness and accuracy of this record, we would be grateful if you could please contact us by email at [email protected] and advise us of any inaccuracies so that we might correct them.