Directors and Officers

Following the election of Directors at Table Tennis Ireland’s AGM on Saturday 13th June 2015 at Sport HQ, Blanchardstown, Dublin 15 the following is a list of the Directors and Officers of Table Tennis Ireland for the 2015/2016 season 

Chair:  Mrs Pat Hunter

Finance Director: Mr Martin Clark

Marketing Director: Mr Tony Farrell

Coaching Director: Mr Arthur Brett

High Performance Director: Conn Higgins

Human Resources Director: Mr Rob Cowan

International Director/ Company Secretary: Mr Michael Barry

Vice Presidents:

Ms Anna Kelly, Mrs V Barry, Mr T Martin, Mr T C Phillips MBE, Mr P O’Brien and Mr I Shorten.

Disciplinary committee:

Ms A Kelly, Mr M Herley, Mr Kieran Spitere, Mr A Morgan and Mr A Strong.

Jury of Appeal:

Miss K O’Hara, Mr N Hitchcock, Mr P Talini and Mr J Wilson.