Easter Cup Selections

We are delighted to announce that the following players have been selected to represent Ireland in the Easter Cup which takes place in Flensburg on 28th March to the 1st April. They will be accompanied by TTI coaches Sam Logue, Conn Higgins and Erin Thompson.

Junior Boys A
Adam Faulkner
Ben Watson
Tom Irwin

Junior Boys B
Vincent Ni
Aedan McGivern
Bruce Tan

Cadet Boys
Clifford Tan
Toby Caldwell
Christopher Allsop

Junior Girls
Anjali Singh
Grace Looney
Niamh Mason