STIGA Ulster Open

This year’s STIGA Ulster Open takes place on January 2nd at Valley Leisure Centre. Entry forms are available to download from the ITTA website via our interactive calendar.

Season 08/09 saw Na Ning see off Gavin Maguire to take the Men’s title, while Liu Na took the Women’s title defeating Rita Kacsandi. Will there be a new name on the Ulster Open trophy this season?

Last Year’s winners in full:

Men’s singles     Na Ning

Women’s singles    Na Liu

Class II    Corey O’Rourke

Under 21 Men    Gavin Maguire

Under 21 Women    Claire Nelson

Veterans    Kevin Mackey

Men’s Doubles    John Murphy/Keith Knox

Women’s Doubles    Na Liu/Claire nelson

Mixed Doubles    Gavin Maguire/Sara Dolan